Skip to main content

Mars Area Primary Center

Mobile Menu Toggle

Staff Directory 2021-2022

Main Office

Principal – Mr. Dale Sleva – dsleva@marsk12.org

Secretary – Mrs. Anji Gustafson – agustafson@marsk12.org 
Secretary — Mrs. Stacy Petruzzelli - spetruzzelli@marsk12.org
School Counselor – Mrs. Angela McCoy - amccoy@marsk12.org
School Nurse – Mrs. Brenda Gerber - bgerber@marsk12.org
Custodian – Mr. Joe Fichter - jfichter@marsk12.org 

First Grade

Mrs. Christine Boeh - cboeh@marsk12.org
Ms. Madison Dalbow - mdalbow@marsk12.org 
Mrs. Emily Diani - ediani@marsk12.org
Mrs. Melissa Fox - mfox@marsk12.org
Mrs. Greta Huggins - ghuggins@marsk12.org
Mrs. Susan McElheny - smcelheny@marsk12.org
Mrs. Michele McKee - mmckee@marsk12.org
Mrs. Jessica Raible - jraible@marsk12.org
Mrs. Heather Rhea – hrhea@marsk12.org
Mrs. Maria Rios - mrios@marsk12.org
Mrs. Kiley Shine - kshine@marsk12.org
Mrs. Cami Shuck - cshuck@marsk12.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Christine Duff - cduff@marsk12.org

Mrs. Stephanie King - sking@marsk12.org
Mrs. Rebecca Lumpp – rlumpp@marsk12.org
Mr. Matthew Richards - mrichards@marsk12.org
Mrs. Kim Schuelke - kschuelke@marsk12.org
Mrs. Melissa Steiner - msteiner@marsk12.org
Mrs. Julie Wahl - jwahl@marsk12.org

Art

Mrs. Katie Frye - kfrye@marsk12.org
Mrs. Patricia Ewing - pewing@marsk12.org 

Health & Physical Education


Ms. Sara Coon - scoon@marsk12.org

Library/Media Studies

Mrs. Krista Goodzinski - kgoodzinski@marsk12.org

Mrs. Adrianne Vandevort - avandevort@marsk12.org

Music

Ms. Shelley Zoelle - szoelle@marsk12.org

STEAM

Mrs. Adrianne Vandevort - avandevort@marsk12.org

English as a Second Language (ESL)

Mrs. Melissa Steiner - msteiner@marsk12.org

 

OT/PT

Mrs. Jessica Kozar - jkozar@marsk12.org 

 

Special Education/Gifted Education

Mrs. Kimberly Cooke – kcooke@marsk12.org
Ms. Dana Greco – dgreco@marsk12.org
Ms. Emily Lokhaiser – elokhaiser@marsk2.org

Speech/Language Support

Mrs. Shannon Kayode - skayode@marsk12.org 

Reading Lab


Mrs. Sasha Zavacky - szavacky@marsk12.org

 

Title I

Ms. Kelly Bjalobok – kbjalobok@marsk12.org

Paraprofessionals

Mrs. Rebecca Crum-Reinsel – rcrumreinsel@marsk12.org

Mrs. Linda Friedline - lfriedline@marsk12.org
Mrs. Kim Gold – kgold@marsk12.org

Mrs. Kelly Mansfield - kmansfield@marsk12.org
Mrs. Cindy McCaul - cmccaul@marsk12.org
Mrs. Amber Nailler – anailler@marsk12.org
Mrs. Kirsten Peterson – kpeterson@marsk12.org

Mrs. Allyson Reilly – areilly@marsk12.org

Mrs. Kathleen Sigmund - ksigmund@marsk12.org