Skip to main content

Mars Area Primary Center

Mobile Menu Toggle
Our School » Staff Directory 2018-2019

Staff Directory 2018-2019

Main Office

Assistant Superintendent - Dr. Elizabeth McMahon – emcmahon@marsk12.org
Confidential Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent – Mrs. Terri Cornelius – tcornelius@marsk12.org
Secretary – Mrs. Faye Riley – friley@marsk12.org
Secretary – Ms. Kayley Thomas - kathomas@marsk12.org
Guidance – Mrs. Amanda Wilson - awilson@marsk12.org
School Nurse – Mrs. Brenda Gerber - bgerber@marsk12.org
Head Custodian – Mr. Joe Fichter

First Grade

Mrs. Christine Boeh - cboeh@marsk12.org
Mrs. Emily Diani - ediani@marsk12.org
Mrs. Melissa Fox - mfox@marsk12.org
Mrs. Greta Huggins - ghuggins@marsk12.org
Mrs. Susan McElheny - smcelheny@marsk12.org
Mrs. Carol Moreau - cmoreau@marsk12.org
Mrs. Jessica Raible - jraible@marsk12.org
Mrs. Maria Rios - mrios@marsk12.org
Mrs. Kiley Shine - kshine@marsk12.org
Mrs. Cami Shuck - cshuck@marsk12.org
Mrs. Kallie Wright - kwright@marsk12.org
Mrs. Sasha Zavacky - szavacky@marsk12.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Stephanie King - sking@marsk12.org
Ms. Kayla Pittser - kpittser@marsk12.org
Mr. Matthew Richards - mrichards@marsk12.org
Mrs. Kim Schuelke - kschuelke@marsk12.org
Mrs. Melissa Steiner - msteiner@marsk12.org
Mrs. Julie Wahl - jwahl@marsk12.org
Mrs. Amy Zollner - azollner@marsk12.org

Art

Mrs. Katie Frye - kfrye@marsk12.org

ESL Instructor

Mrs. Sally Buszinski - sbuszinski@marsk12.org

Health & Physical Education

Ms. Sara Coon - scoon@marsk12.org

Library

Mrs. Adrianne Vandevort - avandevort@marsk12.org
Mrs. Krista Goodzinski – kgoodzinski@marsk12.org

Music

Ms. Shelley Zoelle - szoelle@marsk12.org

Paraprofessionals

Ms. Gretchen Bleakney - gbleakney@marsk12.org
Mrs. Kelly Mansfield - kmansfield@marsk12.org
Mrs. Cindy McCaul - cmccaul@marsk12.org
Mrs. Megan McCrory - mmccrory@marsk12.org
Mrs. Linda Friedline - lfriedline@marsk12.org
Mrs. Kathleen Sigmund - ksigmund@marsk12.org

Special Education/Gifted Education

Mrs. Kelly Hathazy - khathazy@marsk12.org
Mrs. Emily Mazzant - emazzant@marsk12.org
Mrs. Michele McKee - mmckee@marsk12.org

Speech/Language Support

Mrs. Shannon Kayode - skayode@marsk12.org 

STEAM

Mrs. Adrianne Vandevort - avandevort@marsk12.org 

Title I

Mrs. Phyllis Edwards - pedwards@marsk12.org